Where are the departure gates located ?

The airport has three loading docks: Dock B: no traffic Schengen.Dique European Union C: non-Schengen EU traffic. Dique D: Schengen traffic (both EU and non EU).

The 4 gates located at the end of Dock D may be applied, if necessary, a non-Schengen traffic.

Access to all the levels done through the safety filter located on the departure level of Terminal T3.

How I can know which gate my flight up to?
The number of the gate of a flight can be changed. The airport tour operators and  staff will provide the flight information.

After obtaining a boarding pass, you must wait in the pre-boarding area, attend the announcement of the flight (which will be twenty minutes before departure time) and observe any changes in the information screens.

©2010 - 2017Malaga Airport Costa Del Sol.